“What Our Clients Say”

This is just a small sample of what our customers are saying about their experience working with us.

Based on 39 reviews.
Claro Enterprises
Claro Enterprises
July 19, 2022.
Verified
This is a rare gem in Miami. David and Miami Landscape Lighting are true, honest professionals that get the job done. David quoted the project and started and completed the work exactly when he said he would. The quality and manner in which they worked in my home was top notch and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them over and over again. I couldn't be happier with the results, the lighting design is perfect and really makes my home look beautiful at night. Thank you!
Lisa Zender
Lisa Zender
July 13, 2022.
Verified
They upgraded our outdoor lighting and added additional lighting on the water side. David was great to work with! There was an issue with power on the water side and he took the time to find a solution. The lights light up our palms and bushes so well now compared to what we had. If you’re looking for a lighting company, look no further!
Clotilde Tamers
Clotilde Tamers
June 8, 2022.
Verified
Miami Landscape Lighting installed new lighting in 2 properties for us. They have been doing an excellent job: by giving us a proper estimate, designing the perfect lighting, and executing the work professionally and on time. David Suarez, the owner, is very serious and reliable and he has managed to hire a team of dedicated and professional individuals. We have been extremely happy with their services.
Lusha Roy
Lusha Roy
May 31, 2022.
Verified
David and his team are the definition of professional. They do incredible work and are extremely respectful and thoughtful. There is no one else we will use for our landscaping lighting services. Amazing work, David, thank you!
Miguel Fleischman
Miguel Fleischman
May 27, 2022.
Verified
David, thank you for a wonderful job. The lighting is perfect!
Dieb Yunes
Dieb Yunes
May 22, 2022.
Verified
Blibona2020
Blibona2020
May 22, 2022.
Verified
David is a great professional and his team as well. We are very happy with his service! I highly recommend this company
Free Bird
Free Bird
May 22, 2022.
Verified
The Best! Truly a company that knows proper landscape lighting. David turned the exterior lighting of my house into a masterpiece... not too much light and not too little... this guy understands the balance of lighting. Simply stated, David is a Landscape Lighting artist. As a retired Air Force Officer, and tenured home renovator/remodeler, I am accustomed to dealing with people who know their job and perform as expected. You could not deal with a more competent and knowledgeable person than David. A question for those reading this review: Do you know what Kelvin/color temperature means? If you do not, then perhaps a consult with a professional landscape designer/installer is advised. The WRONG color temperature can make or break your efforts to create your desired lighting experience. If you live in Pinecrest, near my house, please hire Miami Landscape Lighting to light up you home. If you are still reading this review then I will continue with my personal opinions: Do not go too bright or with too much lighting on your house. 2700K - 3000K is ideal for most outdoor lighting (David knows this well and prevented me from making a HUGE lighting mistake). Avoid 4000K lights - I think they provide a "Gas Station/Walmart parking lot effect" the blue hue/affect of these high Kelvin lights Does Not complement South Florida Landscaping. Inside your house, 4000k may be appropriate, but landscaping looks better with the 2700-3000k lights. Trust me on this. "Google" the color temperature of outdoor lighting before you proceed with your proposed project and hire a professional like David or someone of similar capabilities (good luck, I'd just go with David....).
Joana Torres
Joana Torres
May 21, 2022.
Verified
They must not need the business. I called them about 3 times for an estimate and was told they'll call me back to set it up and never got a call back. The man that answered the phone acknowledged that he received my msg and still never called me back.
Raul Ibanez
Raul Ibanez
May 5, 2022.
Verified
I highly recommend Miami Landscape Lighting. They are by far the best landscape lighting company we have ever used. David is prompt, honest, meticulous, and responsive. They started and finished the time exactly when they said they would, and followed up afterwards to make sure everything was working to perfection. Thank you, David and crew!
Residential front yard LED Lighting. Coral Gables, FL.
Residential Outdoor Lighting. Coral Gables, FL.

David and his team did a great job at my home. There lighting compliments my new landscaping. I can now enjoy my garden after dark. Highly recommended.

Don, Coral Gables, FL

Miami Beach pool and palm tree lighting with LED low voltage lights
Pool and palm tree lighting. LED outdoor lighting. Miami Beach, FL.

The gentleman at Miami Landscape Lighting did a stellar job at our house. They where recommended to us by a good friend and once the job was complete, we understood why. Their lighting designs totally transformed our garden. We had the plastic solar lights before and did not really understand the concept of landscape lighting design. The nighttime demo opened our eyes to the art of landscape lighting. We will recommend David and his crew to all our friends.

Finlay, Sunset Island, Miami Beach, FL

Front lawn outdoor tree lighting. LED lights. Pinecrest, FL.
LED outdoor lighting system, front lawn tree lighting. Pinecrest, FL.

I would like to thank David from Miami Landscape Lighting on the incredible LED lighting system installed at my home. I had very old inefficient lighting in my garden and lighting specialist David Suarez recommended replacing them with LEDs. Now my yard lighting is brighter and only using a fraction of the energy. Thanks guys.

Aurelio, Pinecrest, FL

Check out our Online Reviews

best-of-houzz-miami-landscape-lighting-2018
yelp-badge-people-love-us
Angies List Award Badge, 2017. Miami Landscape Lighting Inc.
google-reviews-logo-miami-landscape-lighting