“What Our Clients Say”

This is just a small sample of what our customers are saying about their experience working with us.

Based on 43 reviews.
Caren Prieto
Caren Prieto
October 3, 2022.
Verified
David did a fantastic job! He never tried to pressure us on anything and actually let us know that some of our existing equipment was in good condition and wouldn't need replacing. He also completed the job earlier than expected. We are very happy with the results and would absolutely hire David again for any of our outdoor lighting needs. We highly recommend David and Miami Landscape Lighting.
Eduardo Alcaine
Eduardo Alcaine
September 19, 2022.
Verified
Fantastic product, fantastic crew. From start to finish, could not be happier.
Edu Begher
Edu Begher
August 24, 2022.
Verified
Very professional guys, on time and know what they are doing. Highly recommended
RTC Events
RTC Events
August 21, 2022.
Verified
Excellent job. The crew was very professional and completed everything on schedule. I would recommend David and his company without hesitation.
Claro Enterprises
Claro Enterprises
July 19, 2022.
Verified
This is a rare gem in Miami. David and Miami Landscape Lighting are true, honest professionals that get the job done. David quoted the project and started and completed the work exactly when he said he would. The quality and manner in which they worked in my home was top notch and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them over and over again. I couldn't be happier with the results, the lighting design is perfect and really makes my home look beautiful at night. Thank you!
Lisa Zender
Lisa Zender
July 13, 2022.
Verified
They upgraded our outdoor lighting and added additional lighting on the water side. David was great to work with! There was an issue with power on the water side and he took the time to find a solution. The lights light up our palms and bushes so well now compared to what we had. If you’re looking for a lighting company, look no further!
Clotilde Tamers
Clotilde Tamers
June 8, 2022.
Verified
Miami Landscape Lighting installed new lighting in 2 properties for us. They have been doing an excellent job: by giving us a proper estimate, designing the perfect lighting, and executing the work professionally and on time. David Suarez, the owner, is very serious and reliable and he has managed to hire a team of dedicated and professional individuals. We have been extremely happy with their services.
Lusha Roy
Lusha Roy
May 31, 2022.
Verified
David and his team are the definition of professional. They do incredible work and are extremely respectful and thoughtful. There is no one else we will use for our landscaping lighting services. Amazing work, David, thank you!
Miguel Fleischman
Miguel Fleischman
May 27, 2022.
Verified
David, thank you for a wonderful job. The lighting is perfect!
Dieb Yunes
Dieb Yunes
May 22, 2022.
Verified
Residential front yard LED Lighting. Coral Gables, FL.
Residential Outdoor Lighting. Coral Gables, FL.

David and his team did a great job at my home. There lighting compliments my new landscaping. I can now enjoy my garden after dark. Highly recommended.

Don, Coral Gables, FL

Miami Beach pool and palm tree lighting with LED low voltage lights
Pool and palm tree lighting. LED outdoor lighting. Miami Beach, FL.

The gentleman at Miami Landscape Lighting did a stellar job at our house. They where recommended to us by a good friend and once the job was complete, we understood why. Their lighting designs totally transformed our garden. We had the plastic solar lights before and did not really understand the concept of landscape lighting design. The nighttime demo opened our eyes to the art of landscape lighting. We will recommend David and his crew to all our friends.

Finlay, Sunset Island, Miami Beach, FL

Front lawn outdoor tree lighting. LED lights. Pinecrest, FL.
LED outdoor lighting system, front lawn tree lighting. Pinecrest, FL.

I would like to thank David from Miami Landscape Lighting on the incredible LED lighting system installed at my home. I had very old inefficient lighting in my garden and lighting specialist David Suarez recommended replacing them with LEDs. Now my yard lighting is brighter and only using a fraction of the energy. Thanks guys.

Aurelio, Pinecrest, FL

Check out our Online Reviews

best-of-houzz-miami-landscape-lighting-2018
yelp-badge-people-love-us
Angies List Award Badge, 2017. Miami Landscape Lighting Inc.
google-reviews-logo-miami-landscape-lighting