“What Our Clients Say”

This is just a small sample of what our customers are saying about their experience working with us.

Excellent
Based on 60 reviews
David Kenny
David Kenny
April 17, 2024.
really good got everything fixed. nice people too
Anilu Fors
Anilu Fors
April 17, 2024.
As usual Miami Landscape Lighting pulled through for me on a lighting emergency. Their consistency, hard work and dedication to their customers is refreshing.
mark tenzer
mark tenzer
April 2, 2024.
Just want to Thank You for doing great job ! Very happy with finished product, service , etc . FYI - received my electric bill for 2 monts in row , very little change Bill has not gone up , so much better than LED lights I had Regards Mark Tenzer Pinecrest
Rudy Castellano
Rudy Castellano
March 6, 2024.
We are very happy with the service Miami Landscape Lighting provided us. They're professional and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend them to anyone thinking of adding lights to your landscape.
Debbie Veney
Debbie Veney
March 4, 2024.
We recently engaged this company to improve and modernize our landscape lighting. I am thrilled with the outcome. David and his team took extensive time to integrate our existing lights (where possible) with new ones and to set up a new wifi enabled platform. Really appreciated the attention to detail. The result is spectacular!
Sean Michniewicz
Sean Michniewicz
February 28, 2024.
Unprofessional business with inadequate follow up skills. I have reached out to this business on three separate occasions to schedule an estimate and they have failed to respond each time. Every time I speak with David, he either asks me to text him my information or tells me that he will call back with an appointment time. He has failed to follow up each time, I have decided to place my business with a company that values it.
Alejandro Jimenez
Alejandro Jimenez
December 6, 2023.
We are extremely pleased with the service and our new landscaping lights. David and his team were truly awesome and displaying excellent responsiveness from start to finish. Not only are we thrilled with the service and our new landscaping lights, but our neighbors are also quite jealous! We receive compliments all the time on how stunning our house looks. Our house now looks amazing. If you have any landscape lighting projects, I strongly urge you to consider Miami Landscape Lighting Inc.
Matthew Ciminero
Matthew Ciminero
October 19, 2023.
Excellent experience. The workers were tidy with the yard-work and made my backyard look magical. Very well placed lighting, not too bright, changes the feel of the yard at night entirely. Would definitely recommend to other people seeking landscape lighting. The team was very efficient and responsive
Residential front yard LED Lighting. Coral Gables, FL.
Residential Outdoor Lighting. Coral Gables, FL.

David and his team did a great job at my home. There lighting compliments my new landscaping. I can now enjoy my garden after dark. Highly recommended.

Don, Coral Gables, FL

Miami Beach pool and palm tree lighting with LED low voltage lights
Pool and palm tree lighting. LED outdoor lighting. Miami Beach, FL.

The gentleman at Miami Landscape Lighting did a stellar job at our house. They where recommended to us by a good friend and once the job was complete, we understood why. Their lighting designs totally transformed our garden. We had the plastic solar lights before and did not really understand the concept of landscape lighting design. The nighttime demo opened our eyes to the art of landscape lighting. We will recommend David and his crew to all our friends.

Finlay, Sunset Island, Miami Beach, FL

Front lawn outdoor tree lighting. LED lights. Pinecrest, FL.
LED outdoor lighting system, front lawn tree lighting. Pinecrest, FL.

I would like to thank David from Miami Landscape Lighting on the incredible LED lighting system installed at my home. I had very old inefficient lighting in my garden and lighting specialist David Suarez recommended replacing them with LEDs. Now my yard lighting is brighter and only using a fraction of the energy. Thanks guys.

Aurelio, Pinecrest, FL

Check out our Online Reviews

best-of-houzz-miami-landscape-lighting-2018
yelp-badge-people-love-us
Angies List Award Badge, 2017. Miami Landscape Lighting Inc.
google-reviews-logo-miami-landscape-lighting